Upcoming Events

YogaYama!

In our YogaYama! classes, families get to spend fun, quality time together, get exercise, and learn techniques to make life flow with a bit more ease. These classes help children develop self-regulation, and inspire healthy habits and good communication for the whole family.
Ideal for children ages 3-10. All ages are welcome.
$10/person, children 2 & under are free

Event Schedule: 
Friday, May 24th, 2019 6-7 p.m. at Eden Yoga “Listening to Lucy”
Friday, June 21st, 2019 6-7 p.m. at Eden Yoga “The Note”
Friday, July 19th, 2019 6-7 p.m. at Eden Yoga (Title TBD, theme “non-stealing”)
Friday, August 23rd, 2019 6-7 p.m. at Eden Yoga (Title TBD, theme “mindful focus”)

Click here for more about YogaYama! and our original stories.


 

~Introduction to Yoga~
A 7-Week Course 

Been thinking about trying yoga?
This summer is the perfect time to uplevel your wellbeing with yoga!

  • Learn how to do everyone’s favorite yoga poses safely for YOUR body
  • Soothe stress and anxiety with certain poses and breathing techniques
  • Generate more energy with other poses & breathing techniques
  • Explore yoga philosophical principles that cultivate ease and contentment

Practice in the studio
Choose between two weekly classes at the studio (or come to both!):

  1. Wednesdays 5:45-7 p.m.
  2. Saturdays 10:15- 11:30 a.m.

Practice at home
Enjoy full access to 20+ online videos made to specifically for this series.
Download the videos and take them with you on vacation!

Begins June 19th!

Cost
Eden Yoga rates for 7 classes: $105
+ Online Intro Program: $119
===> $224
Summer of Yoga Love Special: ONLY $79!
That’s a savings of $145!
If you come to all 14 studio classes (value $210 + $119 = $329),
that’s a savings of $250!!!

Summer of (Yoga) Love Special ends June 10th.
Reserve your spot now for only $79!
Email Kim at edenyoganh@gmail.com to reserve your spot.

Studio class schedule
Week 1: Wednesday, June 19, Saturday, June 22
Week 2: Wednesday, June 26, Saturday, June 29
(No studio classes 7/3-7/6. Practice with videos)
Week 3: Wednesday, July 10, Saturday, July 13
Week 4: Wednesday, July 17, Saturday, July 20
Week 5: Wednesday, July 24, Saturday, July 27
(No studio classes 7/29-8/10. Practice with videos)
Week 6: Wednesday, August 14, Saturday, August 17
Week 7: Wednesday, August 21, Saturday, August 24

 

 

 

 

Pick an event on the calendar:
Loading
%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close